Probe for getcwd in configure
authorRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Fri, 10 Jul 2009 23:48:42 +0000 (16:48 -0700)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sat, 11 Jul 2009 14:38:29 +0000 (08:38 -0600)
commitc8920835ae9e33555a7d023cd0bd3a2f26a98b98
tree5483204df58b443d71685675cfd9b909c95f2f3a
parent8519ed8d217a484c29e514bb2e6e7c7faa88b20e
Probe for getcwd in configure

src/venus/test/fulltest.c wants to use getcwd and expects HAVE_GETCWD to
be defined, but we weren't probing for it in configure.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/51
Verified-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
acinclude.m4