Windows: install control panel only if afs_config
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 18 Sep 2011 17:13:18 +0000 (13:13 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tue, 20 Sep 2011 21:06:58 +0000 (14:06 -0700)
commitc8f64e04b8cfb1085a2f3227785492d5e3f487ff
tree52320aca10788805900930b778e1afbcf2b42f66
parent25254adeeea5f41820f140ce812bdacae34d24c9
Windows: install control panel only if afs_config

Add the AFS control panel to the AFS Configuration Tool
component so that it is installed only if afs_config.exe
is going to be installed.

Change-Id: I9016ad70f3b201bbe440ec39e9987c6209cae0cc
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5462
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/install/wix/feature.wxi