Windows: record history of read lock threads
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 21 Aug 2011 04:38:24 +0000 (00:38 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Wed, 14 Sep 2011 01:28:42 +0000 (18:28 -0700)
commitc9d655b9a6edf02fd92455961445f239f4667821
tree89219ff131ca3e94bcee767624e6017697a720df
parent1de4561529bdb92b6647a634d9f2c2714e1758e5
Windows: record history of read lock threads

Maintance an array of up to 32 reader threads that have
acquired a rwlock.  Use it for debugging when things go bad.

Change-Id: I2e2e781ff355f1452e991898dfb5b91c47db9e34
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5411
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/client_osi/osibasel.c
src/WINNT/client_osi/osibasel.h
src/WINNT/client_osi/osisleep.c
src/WINNT/client_osi/osisleep.h
src/WINNT/client_osi/osistatl.c
src/WINNT/client_osi/osistatl.h