Log error messages in volser i/o errors
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 16 Oct 2009 19:30:34 +0000 (14:30 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Sun, 18 Oct 2009 14:32:19 +0000 (07:32 -0700)
commitc9dc69afae4c359058f1f524a388f4cd059fdf10
tree30a28ad743a47ddf4a73295c4feb2ac824a2b98f
parentc4f190ca605597fd31972192c65363117863e262
Log error messages in volser i/o errors

Currently, in various places in src/volser/, we log/print an error
message when some disk i/o error occurs, but we don't log what error was
returned. Log that little bit more info to make debugging easier in some
cases.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/671
Tested-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/volser/Makefile.in
src/volser/dumpstuff.c
src/volser/vol-dump.c
src/volser/vos.c