Rewrite FUSE macro to skip FUSE if not found unless --enabled
authorRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 16:28:47 +0000 (09:28 -0700)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 16:38:30 +0000 (09:38 -0700)
commitca352e0f922e28f3d66a1d2e7d165e4dc846e5b8
tree9a56815a34a4ebb025e93b9f68bac5874526c3ab
parent260ae1b845a82501f957f3fb40f63b0e0f6d5e93
Rewrite FUSE macro to skip FUSE if not found unless --enabled

If no configure flags are given, build the FUSE afsd iff FUSE is
found.  If --enable-fuse-client is explicitly given, always try to
build the FUSE client and abort if FUSE libraries could not be found.

Change-Id: Icc0d5bbb03239470ad856d87bca600304f030591
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2419
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/cf/fuse.m4