intptr fallout
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 29 Sep 2009 14:26:23 +0000 (10:26 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Tue, 29 Sep 2009 19:10:08 +0000 (12:10 -0700)
commitca8890245b44cc3abf311797ae62d2f0aaca5429
tree7f2f6a4ab91db878e40053da4b67dd7f9c8e2e8f
parent88a037585d65e31e9d832bea89bb1cc1f107ab0f
intptr fallout

some kernels don't have e.g. uintptr_t; revert this hunk for now.
also, autoconf as recent as what's in rhel5 has no macros. provide
some.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/553
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
acinclude.m4
src/afs/afs_lock.c
src/cf/intptr.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]