Windows: RDR_CleanupFile FSync only files
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 17:46:20 +0000 (12:46 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 2 Feb 2013 17:21:25 +0000 (09:21 -0800)
commitcac8dea092d62141da700c691b3609ed4dc08c04
treeb94988be05078eb2b7153ec8a2dbf62953b38ec2
parent8ae06c2ea48651ebd90635ffcc68bbccfeb908c8
Windows: RDR_CleanupFile FSync only files

If the cm_scache type is something other than a file, there
is no point performing an FSync.   Do not incur the overhead.

Take into account any outstanding AsyncStore operations that
might be in-flight.

Change-Id: I66cd59cbcd81f2a7639e478832f921ac393ea3ae
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8972
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/user/RDRFunction.c