use V_creationDate in DumpHeader for R/O volumes
authorHans-Werner Paulsen <hans@MPA-Garching.MPG.DE>
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 07:41:16 +0000 (09:41 +0200)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 18:59:59 +0000 (13:59 -0500)
commitcb6de07fb8a12199ad0f1c4990f19074a9a54fcc
tree9c4224da1aac16a9f18f61e01d9f564900488a6d
parent40d97fa9f0356fce7aec76d69dbacb81eac3db37
use V_creationDate in DumpHeader for R/O volumes

This patch modifies a patch committed as 1e6fb1b7b7, the dumpTimes.to is now
set to creationDate for R/O volumes. The old value copyDate is wrong, if the
R/O volumes is re-cloned. This does not happen with "vos dump -clone", but
may happen with dumping a R/O volume directly: "vos dump <R/O volume>".

Change-Id: Ia3ae7e1ae4a22aa47f0f28fac45077ff6789e720
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11468
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Reviewed-by: Daria Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/volser/dumpstuff.c
src/volser/vol-dump.c