Windows: shuffle trace messages for clarity
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 15:01:24 +0000 (10:01 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 22:08:00 +0000 (14:08 -0800)
commitcbce3193b0cac9073b0bf5369b3b4994feaa0b4e
treefc5744254f16c63ba1b9a2951d9d3f6a79b47219
parente58eaae182dc877c0818b3cc5e8ea408606863f0
Windows: shuffle trace messages for clarity

Some of the trace messages for VolumeReferenceLocks and
VolumeReferenceCounts were in odd places.  Move them for consistency and
clarity.

Change-Id: I3cf95de0670af8855b622f8a83d2f0b69dc851df
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8581
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSExtentsSupport.cpp