Check for (hostFlags & HOSTDELETED) after h_Lock_r
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Fri, 23 Oct 2009 14:54:35 +0000 (09:54 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Tue, 3 Nov 2009 20:08:43 +0000 (12:08 -0800)
commitcbe580fee176c9e9e083379129c309fd15d0f24c
treebc6955cae35c1a64eb6df43d94d7956369b0a4b9
parentf08c714f8800aaa28177c3d58e7a5641af61d7de
Check for (hostFlags & HOSTDELETED) after h_Lock_r

Many callers of h_Lock_r do not check if the HOSTDELETED flag is set,
even though it could have been set while waiting for the host lock. Add
checks for it everywhere we call h_Lock_r and we care if the host has
been deleted.

FIXES 125507

Change-Id: Id1430529a1afdb5e2af29d40148877f5e4260a41
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/716
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/viced/callback.c
src/viced/host.c