libuafs: Remove afsd symlink in setup
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 17 May 2010 00:47:04 +0000 (19:47 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 27 May 2010 20:08:45 +0000 (13:08 -0700)
commitcc071714fad5ab3a1c27782963fbd8d4d63437dc
tree53e407d827f662b205a2b526b5bee96b73e5502b
parent314ae59401820ab7a2dae10263959ea055bf6bd7
libuafs: Remove afsd symlink in setup

Remove the 'afsd' symlink in the build setup, along with the other
symlinks. Otherwise, we try to recreate it every time and fail, since
it already exists.

Change-Id: I8fd70d6c29695f92a5a800bea34630221d142370
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2046
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/libuafs/Makefile.common.in