Linux: Fix RCU_READ_LOCK test
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Jun 2010 23:43:05 +0000 (19:43 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 14 Jun 2010 03:21:34 +0000 (20:21 -0700)
commitcc9d358cd83c0e542b57ac6c25cb27824b638c32
treea93a118cb87ba9f8f9ee22237aadf24d335d9a5b
parent1486563b2b6dc3b7d1f598aa963bd4e0f84bdb52
Linux: Fix RCU_READ_LOCK test

The names of some configure defines changed with the recent autoconf
cleanups.  This one was missed and was left with the old value.

Change-Id: Ibce5e36b8ae6becdfa61bf6e9c440b3d9a6fa272
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2130
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/LINUX/osi_gcpags.c