Modify Solaris Rx NetIfPoller to avoid Panic
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Wed, 15 Jul 2009 07:58:02 +0000 (03:58 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 23 Jul 2009 17:38:41 +0000 (10:38 -0700)
commitccb3e316868f381831d9ddda530af83102f67697
tree42f74eb50241784fc26b5057af1b9d1ceec58e0f
parente8a2833996e783f4ebd051ae87dbd301948689b0
Modify Solaris Rx NetIfPoller to avoid Panic

This patch changes the common error reporting type from CE_PANIC
to CE_WARN and adds appropriate cleanup processing so that we do not
leak resources if an error occurs.

LICENSE MIT
FIXES 124498

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/http://gerrit.openafs.org/97
Reviewed-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/rx/SOLARIS/rx_knet.c