Windows: Add AFSFileCleanupResultCB
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 30 Dec 2011 06:10:08 +0000 (01:10 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Sat, 31 Dec 2011 21:43:42 +0000 (13:43 -0800)
commitccd6614c8f92e349e1892fa59f814b615c8816e0
treea8d733fe9698c04f9f4d12a381c230293d6882ff
parent9115c437c4113a554f3c3b97c4eaeafea6949600
Windows: Add AFSFileCleanupResultCB

Add AFSFileCleanupResultCB which includes the parent directory
data version number.  This is necessary because object deletion occurs
during the Cleanup processing and the redirector needs to know the
resulting data version of the affected directory.

Change-Id: Iac07ddaaa3e3373f1690c85d247313e070450169
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6453
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/common/AFSUserStructs.h
src/WINNT/afsrdr/user/RDRFunction.c