aklog: Search for /etc/krb5/krb5.conf
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 18:14:30 +0000 (13:14 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 19:12:28 +0000 (12:12 -0700)
commitcd1ffc1073d6f9a191e07cb72e8d0b4ec8cd6347
tree12e6401763baed7d6ee217dd0c1b0f5062a46ff1
parent42351db75e04e46012208d38f80dc17be7ab776d
aklog: Search for /etc/krb5/krb5.conf

aklog tweaks the KRB5_CONFIG environment var when performing one of
our 'weak crypto' workarounds. We assume that the default krb5.conf is
/etc/krb5.conf, but for Solaris 11 libkrb5, krb5.conf is in
/etc/krb5/krb5.conf. Although this file could be anywhere, try
/etc/krb5/krb5.conf too, so we at least work on stock Solaris.

Change-Id: I1f53b9b58549da04f2a27f1f579dd0084796e51d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9666
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/aklog/aklog.c