Make ktc_curpag generally available
authorRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Sun, 12 Jul 2009 18:26:03 +0000 (11:26 -0700)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 13 Jul 2009 20:39:49 +0000 (14:39 -0600)
commitcd37fd33f70c2196ff64188e32ff759590cb3748
treed3df7d4c79692cb740998623630e6badb6ba7708
parent7191005e4df1eaaf4ec94c8199ffeb72be785794
Make ktc_curpag generally available

ktc_curpag isn't specific to a Kerberos v4 environment, so move it outside
the AFS_KERBEROS_ENV #ifdef.  Add it to the auth.h header and to the
exports from the shared libafsauthent.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/64
Verified-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/auth/auth.p.h
src/auth/ktc.c
src/shlibafsauthent/Makefile.in
src/shlibafsauthent/libafsauthent.exp
src/shlibafsauthent/libafsauthent.map