macos: update decode-panic
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 16:57:54 +0000 (11:57 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 21:37:32 +0000 (13:37 -0800)
commitcda1c006a7907f374fbaac9f298722f491fad296
tree963892f6d37b823b7d92bccaa1c43b3d7e1bff61
parentd72d0f4a81764d0cfc0f145185bbaa91b52873b2
macos: update decode-panic

fix a couple brain-os from the last round of updates, so it can
actually decode panics.

Change-Id: If39f1fb273a834d0618264d944387bd8b6751284
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8929
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/packaging/MacOS/decode-panic