libafscp: build as pthreaded for windows
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 02:52:27 +0000 (21:52 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 18:50:23 +0000 (10:50 -0800)
commitcdad65170d717dfe7e7f53510e7e331fa746c20d
tree6ab0ea337bebcc2788618515637de973b8572941
parent81db8d9764e721386ca78af96daf2a7d26ae94bb
libafscp: build as pthreaded for windows

Change-Id: Iaa9515e572178f44deb670a83daba358c2d4dc74
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8428
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/libafscp/NTMakefile