Windows: add AFSRetrieveParentPath()
authorPeter Scott <pscott@kerneldrivers.com>
Wed, 2 Nov 2011 14:18:09 +0000 (10:18 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Wed, 2 Nov 2011 18:04:24 +0000 (11:04 -0700)
commitcddb3baa13b1c941533bee5cdf0873ca4563c9c1
tree6e6c70bf1674a68183cd4b84abbd0fb8ca4574c3
parent6fe9a1ea0f22ef31ede5a9a8bb052b4ee71e7be0
Windows: add AFSRetrieveParentPath()

Change-Id: Ic3da7f09f12f0e089b9561a542b2cf04ff61c98d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5783
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSGeneric.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/Include/AFSCommon.h