Windows: use local var for interlocked result
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 4 Jan 2012 17:13:40 +0000 (12:13 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 03:52:32 +0000 (19:52 -0800)
commitcde0539f79b54dc3c4aa496be16b89a5e6a3654c
treef5cf943b1d2e84deab5e34cc552aab64e16630aa
parent6185532db58692e58fca035a7b89767523d33225
Windows: use local var for interlocked result

Save the result of the interlocked operations for use in
debug logging.  Do not reference the incremented or decremented
object in the log messages, it may have changed.

Local assignment is provided even in functions that are currently
not logging to assist with debugging and as a reminder to use
the result variable in future log messages.

Change-Id: Ia7ed8bf14b204b265e1db7713b96864634a731d7
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6508
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSCleanup.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSCreate.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSDirControl.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSExtentsSupport.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSFcbSupport.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSFileInfo.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSGeneric.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSIoSupport.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSNameSupport.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSNetworkProviderSupport.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSWorker.cpp