Add new demand-attach binaries to .gitignore
authorRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Thu, 15 Jul 2010 00:32:35 +0000 (17:32 -0700)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 15 Jul 2010 03:41:26 +0000 (20:41 -0700)
commitce0ba0e33581cb5f89902d342f56ceef09f1b78a
treec2c60193b20dc5dc63c980bb2d111f176b85e4fb
parent674ec768828994b90dc14bf8487e04de5bdf7295
Add new demand-attach binaries to .gitignore

Change-Id: I822153d890e736c2422f6bc0c0b29bb7c4240f9b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2434
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/dviced/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
src/dvolser/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
src/tsalvaged/.gitignore