OSX AFSBackgrounder fix minor bug
authorClaudio Bisegni <Claudio.Bisegni@lnf.infn.it>
Wed, 12 Aug 2009 10:41:42 +0000 (12:41 +0200)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 12 Aug 2009 11:35:50 +0000 (04:35 -0700)
commitce174b9ef1771395981b297d4bb8779e57c9afab
tree72ad05e6077fb6cfc4f80d439cc721787d7f6aea
parent1024c4cd71d2b63a3b7f608a244d90e75c933d7c
OSX AFSBackgrounder fix minor bug

Has been fixed the status menu icon width, now i keeped from icon image.
Fixed the status item icon view redraw.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/305
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/platform/DARWIN/AFSPreference/AFSBackgrounder/AFSBackgrounderDelegate.h
src/platform/DARWIN/AFSPreference/AFSBackgrounder/AFSBackgrounderDelegate.m