Autoconf: Update AC_INIT macro use
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Sat, 26 Jun 2010 16:39:20 +0000 (17:39 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 27 Jun 2010 13:51:54 +0000 (06:51 -0700)
commitce2162ec99b5ac1a262b99bad3b71c51ee82faff
tree7c8eea8c1fc0f24a1c3b728bf267236e79d064a8
parentff959f4a2e28a4c44f4962f5077da1148748d28b
Autoconf: Update AC_INIT macro use

Update the way that we use the AC_INIT macro to match current
autoconf conventions

Change-Id: Ib1ce2acd879683ff8ff178cfbd9776277ba7460f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2265
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
configure-libafs.in
configure.in