Windows: AFSPrimaryVolumeWorkerThread AFSRemoveFcb
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 3 Oct 2012 01:11:01 +0000 (21:11 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 12:55:20 +0000 (05:55 -0700)
commitcecd99abd3837ef820d78fb15e450c8688b0f39b
treeece3dcae0406de53216ae7ebbc89a8748653c6b5
parent8827be708460eb1cbd58001d3247ed7bb160ebc8
Windows: AFSPrimaryVolumeWorkerThread AFSRemoveFcb

Do not call AFSRemoveFcb() on a directory entry whose Fcb
has a non-zero use count.

Change-Id: I0d733327c094f15a7b681eb1806a4fa9a4a6c151
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8223
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Rod Widdowson <rdw@steadingsoftware.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSWorker.cpp