Windows: correct cm_Analyze log message
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 29 Apr 2012 14:37:35 +0000 (10:37 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Sun, 29 Apr 2012 19:37:54 +0000 (12:37 -0700)
commitcf0d53b06a42a21238f13d65feb8e5ebf602da4d
tree05414a6d8113d0ef9e3073309027c7e4f82acfbc
parenta400f2a8a0732db57d725a8629ba869ed71caf9f
Windows: correct cm_Analyze log message

A VNOSERVICE log message takes three parameters and not one.
Use the correct log macro.

Change-Id: Iedb5e568b7ac39c061c0b70738a5c7ac670d9687
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7293
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_conn.c