macos: avoid leaking iocount on synthetic fsevents
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 14:04:15 +0000 (09:04 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 19 Dec 2012 15:05:14 +0000 (07:05 -0800)
commitcf150252b688dff0224f32be66d88347d1d94b37
tree0e95b4f78cae9a3a73f9d3e85f875ec7caf1d75a
parent986a8541518fb03a69cf5ece2055cb9cd50bda60
macos: avoid leaking iocount on synthetic fsevents

in certain cases we could leak an iocount. clean up even if
our event couldn't be run

Change-Id: I3a69f637c38478ac5f20a42af7db7f8a0ba7539a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8777
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/afs/DARWIN/osi_misc.c