Windows: replace CYGWIN envvar with CYGWINDIR
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 6 May 2011 13:49:52 +0000 (09:49 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Fri, 6 May 2011 14:27:30 +0000 (07:27 -0700)
commitcf1d9771f4782781fd35ed68dd9736242c27fc8e
tree7ec9492e3073a94c92b483c610049db8f8fd6dab
parent6c825ddd806b5ace6323b36988ab085eb8944ce0
Windows: replace CYGWIN envvar with CYGWINDIR

The environment variable CYGWIN (starting with cygwin 1.7.1) is
now used by CYGWIN to set configuration parameters for the cygwin
runtime library.  OpenAFS used it to indicate the location of the
Cygwin install directory.  Since there is a conflict, rename CYGWIN
to CYGWINDIR.

Change-Id: I98f6a7095ede4c6a91dd71d48312b0d1a55b8091
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4629
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
doc/xml/AdminGuide/NTMakefile
doc/xml/QuickStartUnix/NTMakefile
doc/xml/ReleaseNotesWindows/NTMakefile
doc/xml/UserGuide/NTMakefile