Windows: validate buffer hash tables in cm_MergeStatus
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 14 Sep 2011 21:46:32 +0000 (17:46 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Thu, 15 Sep 2011 02:43:57 +0000 (19:43 -0700)
commitcf57eb294f28084cbb138b1a06bc813e14e6d0ec
treee0fec2d4c55944416df233b9742151fdd7d2401b
parentfebbd0f1ae9ae8700c0f9004979442e45a5e9883
Windows: validate buffer hash tables in cm_MergeStatus

Change-Id: I1ff76513e9f2ba08bdeb988a19fec992b08310db
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5425
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_buf.c
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_scache.c