linux include osi_compat.h in rx/LINUX/rx_knet.c
authormatt@linuxbox.com <matt@linuxbox.com>
Sun, 16 May 2010 23:58:39 +0000 (19:58 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 18 May 2010 13:10:50 +0000 (06:10 -0700)
commitd0abe56aa47d4561ba57527d53a2b0db2ea613c2
tree0d30db339564763aea901714bd8fe2e2c2c0e428
parent5ea24a7c5534b4fda7904284d21d34b6e52a3f27
linux include osi_compat.h in rx/LINUX/rx_knet.c

Does include osi_compat.h in rx/LINUX/rx_knet.c

Change-Id: I0d8c0a6931c7594c424edeb03000695a7cb50ba0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1981
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/rx/LINUX/rx_knet.c