Windows: build tsalvaged on Windows
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 12 Aug 2010 15:15:58 +0000 (11:15 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 19 Nov 2010 12:46:28 +0000 (04:46 -0800)
commitd0c1696d811c3af4fc8ad693e3873fce81b20626
tree2aefeaa6623ec9f87edeab37ee4c6e1cdd2a44b6
parent0ef39934285e95277d3ae94bacc62d59f592209c
Windows: build tsalvaged on Windows

Build the pthreaded salvage server on Windows.
(This work is not yet complete.)

Change-Id: I6c2656131a4e49d2bc5869c21f3aa5056a1f3a66
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3328
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/tsalvaged/NTMakefile [new file with mode: 0644]
src/tsalvaged/fssync-debug.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
src/tsalvaged/salvager.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
src/tsalvaged/salvageserver.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
src/tsalvaged/salvsync-debug.rc [new file with mode: 0644]