softsig: not used on windows
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 24 Mar 2012 13:23:50 +0000 (09:23 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Sat, 24 Mar 2012 23:40:02 +0000 (16:40 -0700)
commitd0ea3b18e2893943f9deb46244f2674db1920622
tree411974ea86189c72624ca7e7f434043fdb0f19ed
parenteaea11ef0f44dc9d743f85bbce53b98c2d568b74
softsig: not used on windows

Do not install afs/softsig.h on Windows from src/util

Do not include it in src/viced/viced.c

Change-Id: I8b6dcb1508dcda7da297a0c9a6bfeaf037c40c88
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6950
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/util/NTMakefile
src/viced/viced.c