reclaim CCore1 vcache state
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 9 Feb 2010 20:07:09 +0000 (15:07 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 9 Feb 2010 20:09:14 +0000 (12:09 -0800)
commitd0f083feb0415f7ab68ecdcd58fde2c9856043e6
tree7af39237d79e2120787879cf9f6d841a29f5d45c
parent7b6ccc1b9199d3787ea5457860fcb1c873a19a5c
reclaim CCore1 vcache state

and the one place it was used it seems to have been used wrong anyway

it's a relic from osf1

Change-Id: Iae72030dcbb812422431d3d23737f6c8fb5f0ca3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1284
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/afs.h
src/afs/afs_segments.c