Windows: return error to system paging requests
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 16 Dec 2011 22:24:36 +0000 (17:24 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Sun, 18 Dec 2011 13:47:04 +0000 (05:47 -0800)
commitd142082caed1eba870ffee017193883a0508306e
tree8e9efd9020b63ed5e55921caf3bd73a24c02ae46
parent307856353c3f168105ce82f3f3fa8e4c5efb0b6c
Windows: return error to system paging requests

If an error has been set on a file, return that error to the
System process for any outstanding extent requests.

Change-Id: I8f7244f19cc0e3f96a1599ce011251ade0afe3f4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6360
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSExtentsSupport.cpp