UINT_MAX requires limits.h
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 6 Jul 2010 19:02:56 +0000 (14:02 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 7 Jul 2010 14:58:11 +0000 (07:58 -0700)
commitd154ea157b9c32b5cb421f12796ede733e091f4d
tree07e6805c472db8defbed1a5e580b9fae6a504d8c
parent16efa8e8c368df67efd91314fc81e38682d367eb
UINT_MAX requires limits.h

We need to include limits.h to use UINT_MAX on some platforms, so
include it in src/rxkad/v5der.c.

Change-Id: I79343011e72080e58f07d53195488808d9e29121
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2339
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/rxkad/README.v5
src/rxkad/v5der.c