Move FreeBlock prototype to vlserver_internal.h
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 21 May 2010 16:19:53 +0000 (11:19 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 9 Jun 2010 19:34:34 +0000 (12:34 -0700)
commitd159cd955f4639334a963d92d82cd90318be5999
treeba0b91e47d3de062af07593c6d9b11b9e824864b
parent7912910fd85ed28fdda8a034225ea041f554fea9
Move FreeBlock prototype to vlserver_internal.h

FreeBlock is only used in internal vlserver code and should not be
called by anything else; it should not be prototyped in a public
header. Move its prototype to go along with the other vlserver
internal prototypes.

Change-Id: Id66f046c76a9d4c454bbd6fd6e65c75dbeccf68e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2101
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/vlserver/vlserver.p.h
src/vlserver/vlserver_internal.h