unix 1.5.63
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 11 Sep 2009 17:30:29 +0000 (13:30 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Fri, 11 Sep 2009 18:06:34 +0000 (11:06 -0700)
commitd15ca10da0074bd14a777a0590e7271fe28ecf01
tree3f73a6019f17995e3c84ff34da71b59b9d8c621c
parent60c44cc6ddf101b8085f242f2c1bf85896563923
unix 1.5.63

make 1.5.63 for unix

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/448
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
configure-libafs.in
configure.in