DAFS: fssync online requires a partition name argument
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 13 Oct 2011 16:23:35 +0000 (12:23 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Mon, 24 Oct 2011 20:13:55 +0000 (13:13 -0700)
commitd171a5e059566cc99c5dd980039dd56233f91a67
treec76c2c5e8d55664dbb09f39275f625d1ec9a208e
parent87f969f82d12c8200ede3fd30a151e09ab0bf6ad
DAFS: fssync online requires a partition name argument

fssync-debug online silently fails when run without a partition name.
Check for the required partition name on the server side and the client
side.  Report errors back to the client when the server side fails to
pre-attach the volume.

Change-Id: I454b202ac83893b1ee54d586a46d891773090a64
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5615
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/vol/fssync-debug.c
src/vol/fssync-server.c