irix kill efs and start pruning pre-65
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 24 Feb 2010 05:19:20 +0000 (00:19 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 25 Feb 2010 05:01:34 +0000 (21:01 -0800)
commitd1923139e6d0fbe00dcde483810e56abef8bf66b
treeb2f92ef14392cc0303093aa9ea4463bc24bf26f4
parent14ff060627f5c4b64121f9f7978966bc53486e18
irix kill efs and start pruning pre-65

we haven't built on irix 6.4 in a while. likewise, no efs anymore.

just remove the extra code

Change-Id: I559f4bca5bf52f9a0344472ccf60b93751282a2b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1380
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
12 files changed:
src/afs/IRIX/osi_file.c
src/afs/IRIX/osi_inode.c
src/afs/IRIX/osi_inode.h
src/afs/IRIX/osi_vfs.h
src/afs/IRIX/osi_vfsops.c
src/afs/IRIX/osi_vnodeops.c
src/afs/afs_init.c
src/afs/afs_memcache.c
src/config/param.sgi_62.h [deleted file]
src/config/param.sgi_63.h [deleted file]
src/config/param.sgi_64.h [deleted file]
src/config/param.sgi_65.h