Windows: Fix midl options for generating stub code
authorAsanka Herath <asanka@secure-endpoints.com>
Wed, 26 May 2010 16:34:08 +0000 (12:34 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Thu, 3 Jun 2010 17:43:57 +0000 (10:43 -0700)
commitd263fb1507a8c679fd92b5bd2b6af2f1fb8b3cbf
tree78c1e19ee2c093bfd361b47bbdcdfb99b3b92cc5
parent57d7b5ccf0ddda5a7887d7e84211c3e767a407e6
Windows: Fix midl options for generating stub code

MIDL is used to generate server stub code for implementing SMB RPC.
Fix the invocation of MIDL so that MIDL can locate include files and
respect AFSDEV_AUXMIDLFLAGS.

Change-Id: I31e90897c8f0d8db6746dbc94a3fe4de53aab060
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2033
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/NTMakefile