unix cm activate mtu pings
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 10 Jun 2010 18:47:24 +0000 (14:47 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 14 Jun 2010 03:16:55 +0000 (20:16 -0700)
commitd26f5e158cffa313d0f504e7ba3afc1743b5d1ef
tree5c398a37601a032df4cf5b29f68db9b06eb23e66
parentc7f9307c35c0c89f7ec8ada315c81ebc47517f86
unix cm activate mtu pings

set an error code so idle dead time is enforced on sending. needed
in order that MTU pings be activated.

Change-Id: I8cf1ca81e6519b440fc679e85f327f338400c29a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2116
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/afs_analyze.c
src/afs/afs_conn.c