rx: Move kernel assertion macros
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 21 Oct 2012 20:19:40 +0000 (21:19 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 30 Oct 2012 11:00:59 +0000 (04:00 -0700)
commitd287e816988a98654ba6e0fd3aa053b20fd14663
tree982ceffb6f88c17ec4c8dd468768c0c86d4e888d
parent0c3670914a05c7aa33f0b1239ba9cc25f430ed04
rx: Move kernel assertion macros

Move the kernel assertion macros out of rx_prototypes.h and into
rx_kernel.h. This solves an ordering problem if these macros are to
be used from src/rx/<arch>/*.h

Change-Id: I5f11e0802b3d25c1c32a2c646a35c0b59422ab3d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8283
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/rx/rx_kernel.h
src/rx/rx_prototypes.h