fileserver: check value of -cb argument
authorHans-Werner Paulsen <hans@MPA-Garching.MPG.DE>
Fri, 9 Nov 2012 12:48:45 +0000 (13:48 +0100)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 9 Nov 2012 14:26:40 +0000 (06:26 -0800)
commitd2d3c51a7d76c41b154105c5295eeee172c573ae
treea1f8f15b1c5e12cfbe80c42be9b7384faf586b96
parent15670c1ae95182d98c6e874672ef7138e1949dfe
fileserver: check value of -cb argument

The value of the -cb argument for the fileserver was not checked correctly.
The fileserver refused to start for any number of callbacks.

Change-Id: I25fe9d81ba20d286f36999a554c94fda4ef7fb2f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8420
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/viced/viced.c