Windows: reorg open handle counts and Fcb->NPFcb->Resource
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 4 Jan 2012 04:43:30 +0000 (23:43 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 03:50:54 +0000 (19:50 -0800)
commitd2f9f8fa05b5b07965c8001d7b716da4ba486d83
tree8c98e5273f1c4b2c0b0ce8b13c21d3f40a0e3f7b
parente28d77fc4b3b6e5a93e5518d28c241eb9767d863
Windows: reorg open handle counts and Fcb->NPFcb->Resource

Reorganize when open handle counts are decremented in order
to avoid a race with worker threads performing garbage collection.

Change-Id: I07c1c5e80fad48cd3439dbc9c85bd6dff9b9bf44
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6504
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Peter Scott <pscott@kerneldrivers.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSCleanup.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSWorker.cpp