Build venus tests with libtool
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 19:01:29 +0000 (15:01 -0400)
committerD Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 14:53:58 +0000 (10:53 -0400)
commitd31d7c3cb0d78f77e2e12215a35efaa7754813e4
treecca06ef4bc82a7044e4bbb4f19dd7ce622240be2
parent3160b1ad38a87c0c7e132246de2e5f3c3fac92bd
Build venus tests with libtool

This was the only place doing -lafshcrypto_lwp on the command line.
(There are other consumers, which list libafshcrypto_lwp.a explicitly;
we can use the presence of libafshcrypto_lwp.a to track progress towards
not needing a LWP hcrypto build, which must come from the in-tree version.)

Convert the tests to build with libtool (as pthreaded), where we can
just throw in $(LIB_hcrypto) and deal with what we get.

Change-Id: Ibc99615d2ff03b8aebf956502a2a6b1cb26f0a65
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11479
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Reviewed-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/venus/test/Makefile.in