Updated Chapter 2, Section 3.2 of the Admin Guide
authorJason Edgecombe <jason@rampaginggeek.com>
Sun, 30 Aug 2009 21:54:16 +0000 (17:54 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Wed, 2 Sep 2009 23:02:28 +0000 (16:02 -0700)
commitd352ca1df447c489b46f45edfbf633ca39d56fd4
treec443e965ed3641a3593747c0165a7e37e009dd1c
parente86cb488b3d28eea7d2a1780d578fcfee67d8e3b
Updated Chapter 2, Section 3.2 of the Admin Guide

Removed the reference to the Authentication Server and added a reference to the Kerberos Server and Kerberos 5 authentication for foreign clients.

Replaced AFS Product Support with the AFS registrar as the maintainer of the
public CellServDB file. A link was added to grand.central.org for getting the
latest copy of the file and submitting changes for the local site.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/379
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
doc/xml/AdminGuide/auagd007.xml