Windows: minor cm_ioctl corrections
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2011 02:39:52 +0000 (22:39 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Thu, 15 Sep 2011 02:46:48 +0000 (19:46 -0700)
commitd355b4d6fce477e275ac34eb04b3d0f5504dd6fb
treed4534ee2e03552019dcbfb31d8156a6865d0b008
parentcf57eb294f28084cbb138b1a06bc813e14e6d0ec
Windows: minor cm_ioctl corrections

remove unused variable

fix a comment to reference correct function name

remove debugging windows event log entry that doesn't
belong in production code

Change-Id: Id81cfccd2c2c15d7fcbdbb5edc7dcb095abbd665
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5426
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_ioctl.c