Heimdal: Fix 32bit build problems
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 4 Oct 2010 19:22:50 +0000 (20:22 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 4 Oct 2010 19:26:17 +0000 (12:26 -0700)
commitd382c520cc67ca67f1d02f7a326fe19fb884cabe
tree24896aa4d274bf238cab855cc1126306aaccf67d
parent4803d50bdb8cdeae2c3f86b5c09e853573bc49eb
Heimdal: Fix 32bit build problems

The earlier inclusion of sha512 from Heimdal broke the build on
32bit platforms, because this file doesn't flag 64bit constants as
being such.

The correct place for this fix is in Heimdal, and it will be replaced
with a fix from Heimdal as soon as one is available. For now though,
this gets our build going again.

Change-Id: I0de822a933184078c491a16aafef45519fa2bbd2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2901
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/external/heimdal/hcrypto/sha512.c