fs getfid output changed for consistency with Windows implementation
authorPhillip Moore <w.phillip.moore@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Oct 2010 15:23:46 +0000 (11:23 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 29 Oct 2010 19:17:00 +0000 (12:17 -0700)
commitd390df097cac0fb7815c43e071040559612b6360
tree4800542e320bee9017e687eacff7005cc0c59aed
parentb04a450df2e54a549f9c7e014016475fa566937b
fs getfid output changed for consistency with Windows implementation

This patch removes the redundant volume ID from the output of fs
getfid, and replaces it with the cell name, which is what the Windows
implementation provides.

Change-Id: I7ce009733a204eeb744683d9c4355c436e9e07aa
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3007
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/venus/fs.c