Linux: use %pI4 if NIPQUAD is not available
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Aug 2010 21:18:32 +0000 (17:18 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 12 Aug 2010 20:43:04 +0000 (13:43 -0700)
commitd4018b2673e6532543984838290ffb891b970fea
tree88feb428fca3ea61e87af7f9869f20f81a1f5c31
parent3121a07fbfd4bf3991a933b80a9ad8f4cda285ae
Linux: use %pI4 if NIPQUAD is not available

The definition of NIPQUAD has been removed from the kernel headers
in the mainline kernel.  Replace it by using the %pI4 format
specifier which takes the IP address as a single argument.

There should be no change in the output.

This fix is required for 2.6.36.

Change-Id: I269e5bd754b7aef49b005081eb6b3af1b2679293
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2542
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/LINUX/osi_proc.c