Windows: Refactor AFSParseName related name parsing
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 05:28:12 +0000 (01:28 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 16:48:47 +0000 (12:48 -0400)
commitd57d87a87a6041b1596532c7fe08795ae9d91b95
treeca79cd34e3393ad4a7186da54351e5318bc04c1c
parentda1597d74a0f56e35a156ec27df231f965934910
Windows: Refactor AFSParseName related name parsing

AFSParseName() is a very long complex function.  Extract the parsing
of RelatedFileObject name parsing to a new function AFSParseRelatedName().
This removed ~160 lines of source code out of AFSParseName().

This changeset is not intended to introduce any functional changes.

Change-Id: If04a1bee0c104461f2d8bc33bca426e9ff71be74
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11394
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSNameSupport.cpp